main content

Protection of privacy

General Privacy Policy

The Saxon State Government takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. We want you to know when we collect which data and how we use it. The state government's web servers are operated by T-Systems International GmbH with the correspondingly agreed security requirements.

In these cases, the following data protection information in accordance with Article 13(1) and (2) of the General Data Protection Regulation

1. Name and contact details of the data controller and the data protection officer

Data controller:

Postal address:
Sächsische Staatskanzlei
Archivstraße 1
01097 Dresden

Phone: +49 351 564-0

E-mail: info@sk.sachsen.de

Data protection officer of the Saxon State Chancellery

Postal address:
Sächsische Staatskanzlei
Archivstraße 1
01097 Dresden

Phone: +49 351 564-1185

E-mail: datenschutz@sk.sachsen.de

The contact details of the data protection officers of the individual ministries and subordinate authorities can be found on the respective website.

 

2. Collection and storage of personal data as well as type and purpose of their use

On the basis of Article 6 paragraph 1 letter f of the General Data Protection Regulation, we process the following data to solve technical problems and in the event of unauthorised access or attempted access:

  • IP address of the user host,
  • Date and time of the request,
  • Client software of the requesting computer, i.e. usually the browser type and the desired access method/function,
  • transmitted input values (e. g.: the target file),
  • Access status of the Web server (for example: transfer file, file not found, command not executed) and name of the requested file.

Our legitimate interest has the purpose of providing a functioning and trouble-free Internet service.

The data is stored in a log file and deleted immediately after the technical problem has been rectified or unauthorised access attempts have been clarified.

3. Disclosure of Data

The data processing described in section 2 is carried out by T-Systems International GmbH on behalf of the Saxon state government.

4. Your rights as a data subject

If the legal requirements are met, you have the following rights:

- Right of access to personal data concerning you (Article 15 of the General Data Protection Regulation)

- Right to correct inaccurate personal data concerning you (Article 16 of the General Data Protection Regulation)

- Right to delete personal data (Article 17 of the General Data Protection Regulation)

- Right to restrict the processing of personal data (Article 18 of the General Data Protection Regulation)

- Right of objection to the processing of personal data (Article 21 of the General Data Protection Regulation)

According to Article 77 of the General Data Protection Regulation, you also have the right to make a complaint to the supervisory body if you are of the opinion that the processing of the personal data relating to you is not being carried out in a lawful manner.

Supervisory authority

Postal address:
Der Sächsische Datenschutzbeauftragte
Bernhard-von-Lindenau-Platz 1
01067 Dresden

Events as part of »Day of the Saxons«

For the organisation and implementation of events, the »Day of the Saxons« Office uses different invitation mailing lists, which includes personal data, to invite persons to events.

By registering for an event, you agree that your personal data is saved in the »Day of the Saxons« Office's event mailing list and used for organisation and implementation of events as part of the »Day of the Saxons«. Information as per article 13 and 14 data protection regulation for the processing of your personal data for events as part of »Day of the Saxons« can be found in the »Privacy information«. The above mentioned information about film recording and photographs also applies to »Day of the Saxons«.

Information on the use of »Web Analytic« technology from etracker GmbH

This website’s provider uses the services of etracker GmbH, based in Hamburg, Germany (www.etracker.com) to analyse usage data. This involves the use of cookies, which facilitate a statistical analysis of this website’s usage by its visitors, and the displaying of usage-based content or advertising. Cookies are small text files saved on the user’s end device by the Internet browser. etracker cookies do not contain any information identifying a user. As the privacy of our visitors is particularly important to us, IP addresses will be anonymised by etracker as early as possible, and login or device IDs converted to a clear but anonymous key. etracker does not use the data in any other way, combine it with other data, or share it with third parties.

The data generated using etracker is exclusively processed and stored in Germany by etracker on behalf of this website’s provider, and is thus subject to the strict German and European data-protection laws and standards. etracker has been independently tested, certified, and awarded the ePrivacyseal in this respect.

You may object to the aforementioned data processing methods at any time, insofar as they are not anonymous. Objections will not have any negative consequences for you.

 

Datenschutz-Signet: Web-Analyse datenschutzkonform - etracker

Data protection in web controlling

The etracker privacy label: 100% data protection compliant web analysis

Additional data protection information for the online application »Investment Portal«

Privacy policy of registered users of the »Participation Portal«

If you register to use the Participation Portal at www.buergerbeteiligung.sachsen.de, we ask for your user name and e-mail address. You decide for yourself which user name you want to use. However, without prior registration using a valid e-mail address, you may not participate in some of the activities of the Participation Portal, namely, the writing of articles and comments, as well as the uploading of pictures, video messages, etc.  It is also not possible to report contributions or comments in the event of violations of the netiquette, in particular violations of the law, without registration.

The registration system with an additional confirmation message ensures that no third party can register under your e-mail address and that the registration is explicitly requested by you. If you have forgotten your password, a new password will be sent to your e-mail address upon request.

In addition to a valid e-mail address, a user name of your choice must be entered during registration, which must not violate the netiquette. Only the user name you have chosen is visible in the Participation Portal. You are responsible for keeping the password required for registration confidential.

In addition to the publication of the user name and the contributions, comments, images and video messages you have entered under your user name, your activity is displayed in the Participation Portal. This includes the information about when you registered, when you last actively participated and the number of posts and comments.

You have the option of deleting your profile at any time. In this case, all personal data will be deleted, but not the contributions and comments published under your user name. These remain permanently legible.

Personal data will be processed and used only if this is necessary for the use of the Participation Portal and if you give your consent. Your data will not be used for any other purposes.

Protection of minors

Children and persons under 18 years of age should not transmit any personal data to us without the consent of their parents or guardians.

Consent

By registering, the user consents to the use of his/her data as described in the above provisions. Consent is given by ticking the box »I accept the data protection conditions and expressly consent to the collection and use of my data as described in the data protection declaration for registered users of the 'Participation Portal'«.

Right of revocation

You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. To do this, you can delete the profile by entering your password and clicking on »Delete my profile«. You can also send the revocation to the e-mail address below. In this case, your profile will also be deleted.

Cookies

We use cookies to also enable non-registered users to participate in the voting process for posts without falsifying the voting results by multiple votes. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the memory of your Internet browser on the computer you use. In particular, they enable the recognition of the Internet browser. The prerequisite for this is that you have activated cookies in your browser settings. The help menu of your Internet browser shows you how to remove cookies. Please note that it is not possible to participate in the voting process if no cookies are allowed.

The session cookies used enable the application's functionality and the recognition of whether cookies are allowed. The session cookies are deleted immediately after the end of the relevant usage process. In addition, a permanent cookie with a validity period of 30 days is used, which contains the number of the post as well as the information as to whether the post has already been voted on. If this is the case, a further vote is excluded.

The cookies used are used solely for technical implementation and to combat manipulation in order to achieve a representative voting result. No individual profiles are created about your usage behaviour.

Links to other websites

Elements from external sources can be integrated in the Participation Portal (e.g. video messages from YouTube, geo-information from external geo-information systems). Please note that we have no influence on whether operators of other websites comply with the applicable data protection regulations.

Information

Every user has the right to receive free information about his/her stored personal data. If you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data, information, correction, blocking, revocation or deletion of data, please contact us by e-mail at beteiligungsportal@smi.sachsen.de.

Additional data protection information for the online application »Central Publication Database«

  1. If you place an order via the central publication database of the Free State of Saxony, the personal data that you provide to us (e.g. your name and address or e-mail address) will be processed only for correspondence with you and only for the purpose for which you have provided us with the data. We will pass on your data only to the shipping company commissioned with the delivery, as far as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. To process payments, we pass on your payment data to the credit institution responsible for payment.
  2. We assure you that we will not pass on your personal data to third parties, unless we are legally obliged to do so or you have given us your prior consent. Insofar as we use service providers for the execution and handling of processing processes, the contractual relationships are regulated in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act.
  3. If you have provided us with personal data, you can delete it at any time. Data for billing and accounting purposes are not affected by cancellation/revocation or deletion.
  4. Personal data that has been communicated to us via our website will be stored only until the purpose for which it was entrusted to us has been fulfilled. Insofar as commercial and fiscal retention periods have to be observed, the retention period for certain data can be up to 10 years.
  5. The use of our offer is effected by the use of a cookie. The prerequisite for this is that you have activated cookies in your browser settings. The cookie stores a randomly generated session code and your customer ID, if necessary. This makes it possible to identify you as a registered customer.
  6. If you no longer consent to the storage of your personal data or if it has become incorrect, we will, upon request, delete or block your data or make the necessary corrections (as far as this is possible under applicable law). Upon request, you will receive free of charge information on all personal data that we have stored about you.
  7. If you have created a personal user account, you can do this yourself at any time under the heading User Account/Logout. All user account data provided by you in advance will be removed from the system.
  8. If you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data, or if you require information, correction, blocking or deletion of data, please contact us by e-mail at bdb@sk.sachsen.de.

Additional data protection information for the online application »Application Management«

Registration

If you register for the use of the e-government application »Application Management« provided centrally by the Saxon State Ministry of the Interior at http://www.antragsmanagement.sachsen.de, the following mandatory data is required:

  • Username
  • e-mail address
  • password

We process this data only for the purpose of managing the user account and the electronic communication required for this purpose, in compliance with the legal provisions (Saxonian Data Protection Act, Telecommunications Act, Telemedia Act and relevant technical laws).
The registration system with an additional confirmation message ensures that no third party can register under your e-mail address and that the registration is explicitly requested by you.
If you have forgotten your password, a new password will be sent to your e-mail address upon request.
The data will not be passed on to third parties.
Further data can also be collected as part of the registration process. These are:

  • given name
  • last name
  • street name
  • street number
  • postal code
  • place

This data is entered in the data fields provided for this purpose in the electronic administration procedure provided by the application management. This data is collected voluntarily. This data is not necessary to set up a user account. If you do not store the other data, it must be entered in the data entry screens when you make an electronic application.
You can view and edit your saved data at any time under »My Profile«.

Consent

Consent is given by ticking the box »I have read the terms of use and the privacy policy and accept the contents.«.

»My Applications« section

In the »My applications« section, you can view all applications (not submitted) and those that have been saved temporarily. These may contain personal data.

Right of revocation and deletion of the user account

You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future by deleting your user account in the application management. To do this, click on the »Edit profile« button under »My profile«. The window »Profile administration« opens with the button »Delete account«, which you have to confirm.

Our safety technology

All the data you transfer using the application management system is protected by a secure encryption procedure. Our servers are also protected against unauthorized use.
To protect the data to be processed, the application management works with the measures to secure data processing systems in accordance with the basic IT protection standards of the Federal Office for Information Security.

Cookies

In order to make it easier for you to use the pages and to make them more individual, we use cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the memory of your Internet browser on the computer you use. In particular, they enable the recognition of the Internet browser. The prerequisite for this is that you have activated cookies in your browser settings. The help menu of your Internet browser shows you how to remove cookies.
The session cookies used enable the application's functionality and the recognition of whether cookies are allowed. The session cookies are deleted immediately after the end of the relevant usage process. No individual profiles are created about your usage behaviour.

Links to other websites

For your optimal information, you will find links on our pages referring to the pages of third parties. As far as such links are not obviously recognizable, we draw your attention to the fact that it is an external link. Please note that we have no influence on whether operators of other websites comply with the applicable data protection regulations.

Information

Every user has the right to receive free information about his/her stored personal data. If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, information on other data, or questions regarding the correction, blocking, revocation or deletion of data, please contact us by e-mail to: antragsmanagement@sid.sachsen.de.

Back to top

Datenschutz

Allgemeine Datenschutzerklärung

Die Sächsische Staatsregierung nimmt den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst. Wir möchten, dass Sie wissen, wann wir welche Daten erheben und wie wir sie verwenden. Die Web-Server der Staatsregierung werden mit den entsprechend vereinbarten Sicherheitsanforderungen durch die T-Systems International GmbH betrieben.

Bei Zugriffen auf das Internetangebot werden im Normalfall gemäß § 15 Abs. 1 TMG keine personenbezogenen Daten erhoben. Lediglich zur Behebung von technischen Problemen kann es vorübergehend notwendig sein, folgende Daten zu verarbeiten:

  • IP-Adresse des nutzenden Hosts,
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anforderung,
  • Clientsoftware des anfordernden Rechners, d.h. in der Regel den Browsertyp und die gewünschte Zugriffsmethode/Funktion,
  • übermittelten Eingabewerte (z. B.: die Zieldatei),
  • Zugriffsstatus des Web-Servers (z. B.: Datei übertragen, Datei nicht gefunden, Kommando nicht ausgeführt) und Namen der angeforderten Datei.

In diesem Fall werden die Daten in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert und unmittelbar nach Behebung des technischen Problems gelöscht.

Informationen zum Einsatz der »Web Analytics« Technologie der etracker GmbH

Auf dieser Website werden mit Technologien der etracker GmbH (www.etracker.com) Daten zu Marketing- und Optimierungszwecken gesammelt und gespeichert. Aus diesen Daten können unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher des Internetbrowsers des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden. Die Cookies ermöglichen die Wiedererkennung des Internetbrowsers. Die mit den etracker-Technologien erhobenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.

Die Sächsische Staatsregierung betreibt die Webanalyse auf ihren Internetseiten mit der Datenschutzoption »Erweiterte Datenschutzkonformität«. Das bedeutet, dass keine vollständigen IP Adressen verarbeitet und nur verkürzt gespeichert werden. Zur Anonymisierung der IP-Adressen findet eine Kürzung um die letzten 8 Bit statt.

Für die Optimierung der Inhalte werden die Web Analytics Kategorien »Besucher« (Anzahl und Häufigkeiten), »Nutzung« (Inhalte, Einstieg-/Ausstiegsseiten, Klickverhalten), »Herkunft« (Land, Suchmaschinen), sowie die Zugriffstechnologien »Web« und »Mobil« analysiert.

Das Datenschutz-Signet von etracker: 100% datenschutzkonforme Web-Analyse

 

Zusätzliche Datenschutzhinweise zur Online-Anwendung »Beteiligungsportal«

Datenschutzerklärung registrierter Nutzer des »Beteiligungsportals«

Wenn Sie sich für die Nutzung des Beteiligungsportals unter www.buergerbeteiligung.sachsen.de registrieren, fragen wir nach Benutzername und E-Mail-Adresse. Sie entscheiden selbst, welches Ihr Benutzername sein soll. Ohne vorherige Registrierung mit einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse können Sie sich jedoch an einigen Aktivitäten des Beteiligungsportals nicht beteiligen, namentlich dem Verfassen von Beiträgen und Kommentaren sowie dem Hochladen von Bildern, Videobotschaften etc.. Auch eine Meldung von Beiträgen oder Kommentaren bei Verstößen gegen die Netikette, insbesondere von Rechtsverstößen, ist ohne Registrierung nicht möglich.

Durch das Anmeldesystem mit einer zusätzlichen Bestätigungsnachricht ist sichergestellt, dass sich kein Dritter unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse registrieren kann und die Registrierung explizit von Ihnen gewünscht ist. Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben sollten, wird Ihnen auf Anforderung ein neues Passwort an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse übermittelt.

Neben einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse ist bei der Registrierung ein frei wählbarer Benutzername anzugeben, der nicht gegen die Nettikette verstoßen darf. Im Beteiligungsportal ist ausschließlich der von Ihnen bestimmte Benutzername sichtbar. Für die Geheimhaltung des zur Registrierung erforderlichen Passworts sind Sie selbst verantwortlich.

Neben der Veröffentlichung des Benutzernamens sowie der von Ihnen unter Ihrem Benutzernamen eingestellten Beiträge, Kommentare, Bilder und Videobotschaften wird im Beteiligungsportal Ihre Aktivität angezeigt. Dies beinhaltet die Informationen, seit wann Sie registriert sind, wann Sie sich das letzte Mal aktiv beteiligt haben sowie die Anzahl Ihrer Beiträge und Kommentare.

Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Ihr Profil zu löschen. In diesem Fall werden alle personenbezogenen Daten gelöscht, nicht aber die unter Ihrem Benutzernamen veröffentlichten Beiträge und Kommentare. Diese bleiben dauerhaft nachlesbar.

Personenbezogene Daten werden ausschließlich dann verarbeitet und verwendet, wenn dies für die Nutzung des Beteiligungsportals erforderlich ist und Sie Ihr Einverständnis hierzu erklären. Für sonstige Zwecke werden Ihre Daten nicht verwendet.

Minderjährigenschutz

Kinder und Personen unter 18 Jahren sollten ohne Zustimmung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten keine personenbezogenen Daten an uns übermitteln.

Einwilligung

Der Nutzer willigt mit der Registrierung in die in den vorgenannten Bestimmungen beschriebenen Nutzungen seiner Daten ein. Die Einwilligung erfolgt durch das Setzen des Häkchens in das Feld »Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbedingungen und willige ausdrücklich in die in der Datenschutzerklärung registrierter Nutzer des ›Beteiligungsportals‹ beschriebene Erhebung und Verwendung meiner Daten ein«.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Dazu kann das Profil Ihrerseits über »Mein Profil löschen« unter Eingabe Ihres Passworts gelöscht werden. Sie können den Widerruf auch an die unten angegebene E-Mail-Adresse senden. In diesem Fall wird ebenfalls eine Löschung Ihres Profils vorgenommen.

Cookies

Um auch nicht-registrierten Benutzern die Teilnahme an der Abstimmung über Beiträge zu ermöglichen, ohne das Abstimmergebnis durch Mehrfachabstimmungen zu verfälschen, verwenden wir Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Speicher Ihres Internet-Browsers auf dem von Ihnen genutzten Rechner abgelegt werden. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers. Voraussetzung hierfür ist, dass Sie die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen aktiviert haben. Dem Hilfemenü Ihres Internetbrowsers können Sie entnehmen, wie Cookies entfernt werden können. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass eine Teilnahme an der Abstimmung, sofern keine Cookies zugelassen sind, nicht möglich ist.

Die eingesetzten Session-Cookies ermöglichen die Funktionalität der Anwendung und die Erkennung, ob Cookies zugelassen sind. Die Session-Cookies werden unmittelbar nach Beendigung des jeweiligen Nutzungsvorgangs gelöscht. Darüber hinaus wird ein permanentes Cookie mit einer Gültigkeit von 30 Tagen verwendet, welches die Nummer des Beitrags sowie die Information enthält, ob zu dem Beitrag bereits abgestimmt wurde. Ist dies der Fall, ist eine nochmalige Abstimmung ausgeschlossen.

Die eingesetzten Cookies dienen allein der technischen Umsetzung und der Bekämpfung von Manipulationen, um ein repräsentatives Abstimmergebnis zu erreichen. Eine Einzelprofilbildung über Ihr Nutzungsverhalten findet nicht statt.

Links zu anderen Websites

Im Beteiligungsportal können Elemente aus externen Quellen eingebunden sein (z.B. Videobotschaften aus YouTube, Geoinformationen aus externen Geo-Informationssystemen). Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass wir keinen Einfluss darauf haben, dass Betreiber anderer Websites die geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

Auskunft

Jeder Nutzer hat das Recht, kostenlos Auskunft über seine gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Widerruf oder Löschung von Daten wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an beteiligungsportal@smi.sachsen.de.

Zusätzliche Datenschutzhinweise zur Online-Anwendung »Zentrale Publikationsdatenbank«

  1. Bei einer Bestellung über die zentrale Publikationendatenbank des Freistaates Sachsen werden die personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns mitteilen (z.B. Ihr Name und Ihre Adresse oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse), nur zur Korrespondenz mit Ihnen und nur für den Zweck verarbeitet, zu dem Sie uns die Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Wir geben Ihre Daten nur an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen weiter, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an das mit der Zahlung beauftragte Kreditinstitut weiter.
  2. Wir versichern, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im übrigen nicht an Dritte weitergeben, es sei denn, dass wir dazu gesetzlich verpflichtet wären oder Sie uns vorher Ihre Zustimmung gegeben haben. Soweit wir zur Durchführung und Abwicklung von Verarbeitungsprozessen Dienstleister in Anspruch nehmen, werden die Vertragsverhältnisse nach den Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes geregelt.
  3. Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Daten überlassen haben, können Sie diese jederzeit wieder löschen. Daten für Abrechnungs- und buchhalterische Zwecke sind von einer Kündigung/einem Widerruf bzw. von einer Löschung nicht berührt.
  4. Personenbezogene Daten, die uns über unsere Website mitgeteilt worden sind, werden nur so lange gespeichert, bis der Zweck erfüllt ist, zu dem sie uns anvertraut wurden. Soweit handels- und steuerrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen zu beachten sind, kann die Speicherdauer zu bestimmten Daten bis zu 10 Jahre betragen.
  5. Eine Nutzung unseres Angebotes erfolgt mit dem Einsatz eines Cookies. Voraussetzung hierfür ist, dass Sie die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen aktiviert haben. In dem Cookie wird ein zufällig generierter Session-Code und gegebenenfalls Ihre Kunden-ID gespeichert. Damit ist es möglich, Sie als registrierten Kunden zu erkennen.
  6. Sollten Sie mit der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr einverstanden oder diese unrichtig geworden sein, werden wir auf eine entsprechende Weisung hin die Löschung oder Sperrung Ihrer Daten veranlassen oder die notwendigen Korrekturen vornehmen (soweit dies nach dem geltendem Recht möglich ist). Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie unentgeltlich Auskunft über alle personenbezogenen Daten, die wir über Sie gespeichert haben.
  7. Sollten Sie ein persönliches Benutzerkonto erstellt haben, können Sie dies jederzeit selbständig unter dem Punkt Benutzerkonto/Abmeldung vornehmen. Sämtliche von Ihnen vorab zur Verfügung gestellten Benutzerkontodaten werden damit aus dem System entfernt.
  8. Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an bdb@sk.sachsen.de 

Zusätzliche Datenschutzhinweise zur Online-Anwendung »Antragsmanagement«

Registrierung

Wenn Sie sich für die Nutzung der durch das Sächsische Staatsministerium des Innern zentral bereit gestellten E-Government-Anwendung „Antragsmanagement“ unter http://www.antragsmanagement.sachsen.de registrieren, sind folgende verpflichtende Daten notwendig:

  • Benutzername
  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • Passwort

Wir verarbeiten diese Daten nur für den Zweck der Verwaltung des Nutzerkontos sowie der hierfür erforderlichen elektronischen Kommunikation unter Beachtung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (Sächsisches Datenschutzgesetz, Telekommunikationsgesetz, Telemediengesetz sowie einschlägige Fachgesetze).
Durch das Anmeldesystem mit einer zusätzlichen Bestätigungsnachricht ist sichergestellt, dass sich kein Dritter unter Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse registrieren kann und die Registrierung explizit von Ihnen gewünscht ist.
Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen haben sollten, wird Ihnen auf Anforderung ein neues Passwort an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse übermittelt.
Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte übermittelt.
Im Rahmen des Registrierungsprozesses können darüber hinaus weitere Daten erfasst werden. Dies sind:

  • Vorname
  • Nachname
  • Straße
  • Hausnummer
  • Postleitzahl
  • Ort

Diese Daten werden bei einem über das Antragsmanagement bereitgestellten elektronischen Verwaltungsverfahren in die dafür vorgesehenen Datenfelder vorbelegt. Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt freiwillig. Zur Einrichtung eines Nutzerkontos sind diese Daten nicht notwendig. Wenn Sie die weiteren Daten nicht hinterlegen, müssen diese bei der elektronischen Antragstellung in die Datenerfassungsmasken eingetragen werden.
Sie können Ihre gespeicherten Daten jederzeit unter »Mein Profil« einsehen und bearbeiten.

Einwilligung

Die Einwilligung erfolgt durch das Setzen des Häkchens in das Feld »Ich habe die Nutzungsbedingungen und die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und erkenne die Inhalte an.«.

Bereich »Meine Anträge«

Im Bereich »Meine Anträge« können alle zwischengespeicherten (nicht eingereichte) und eingereichten Anträge eingesehen werden. Diese können personenbezogene Daten enthalten.

Widerrufsrecht und Löschen des Benutzerkontos

Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen, indem Sie Ihr Benutzerkonto im Antragsmanagement löschen. Dazu klicken Sie unter »Mein Profil« auf den Button »Profil bearbeiten«. Es öffnet sich nun das Fenster »Profilverwaltung« mit dem Button »Konto löschen«, den Sie bitte bestätigen.

Unsere Sicherheitstechnik

Sämtliche Daten, die Sie mit dem Antragsmanagement übertragen, werden durch ein sicheres Verschlüsselungsverfahren geschützt. Unsere Server sind ebenfalls gegen unbefugte Nutzung abgesichert.
Das Antragsmanagement arbeitet zum Schutz der zu verarbeitenden Daten mit den Maßnahmen zur Sicherung von Datenverarbeitungssystemen nach den IT-Grundschutzstandards des Bundesamtes für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik.

Cookies

Um Ihnen die Nutzung der Seiten zu erleichtern und sie individueller zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Speicher Ihres Internet-Browsers auf dem von Ihnen genutzten Rechner abgelegt werden. Sie ermöglichen insbesondere die Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers. Voraussetzung hierfür ist, dass Sie die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen aktiviert haben. Dem Hilfemenü Ihres Internet-Browsers können Sie entnehmen, wie Cookies entfernt werden können.
Die eingesetzten Session-Cookies ermöglichen die Funktionalität der Anwendung und die Erkennung, ob Cookies zugelassen sind. Die Session-Cookies werden unmittelbar nach Beendigung des jeweiligen Nutzungsvorgangs gelöscht. Eine Einzelprofilbildung über Ihr Nutzungsverhalten findet nicht statt.

Links zu anderen Websites

Zu Ihrer optimalen Information finden Sie auf unseren Seiten Links, die auf Seiten Dritter verweisen. Soweit solche Links nicht offensichtlich erkennbar sind, machen wir Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass es sich um einen externen Link handelt. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass wir keinen Einfluss darauf haben, dass Betreiber anderer Websites die geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

Auskunft

Jeder Nutzer hat das Recht, kostenlos Auskunft über seine gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Bei Fragen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, wegen Auskünften zu sonstigen Daten, oder Fragen zu Berichtigung, Sperrung, Widerruf oder Löschung von Daten wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an: antragsmanagement@sid.sachsen.de.

Social Media

Bürgerbüro